top of page
The cover for Clash of Kings, the third book in the Brunanburh series.


M J Porter is an author of historical novels set in Seventh, Ninth, Tenth and Eleventh-Century Saxon England, and now also a little further afield, in Viking Age Denmark, and Tenth-Century East and West Frankia.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram
bottom of page